NKU Alumni Board of Directors

Meet your Alumni Board of Directors

The Northern Kentucky University Alumni Board of Directors was founded in 1974 to determine all policies and programs of the NKU Alumni Association.

The Alumni Board of Directors consists of 24 members elected for a term of three years by the members of the Association.  Board members may serve a maximum of two consecutive terms.

There are four standing committees for the NKU Alumni Board of Directors.  A member of the Executive Committee (below) serves as chair for each of these committees.

The Committees

- Executive Committee chaired by
  Tom Wiedemann
- Nominating Committee - Mike
  McKeown is Executive Sponsor
- Awards, Events & Scholarships
  Committee - Jessica Johnston is
  Executive Sponsor
- Corporate Outreach & Affinity
  Partners - Frank Birkenhauer is
  Executive Sponsor  

General Council Meetings

Held from 5:30 - 7:30 P.M. in Student Union 104

September 21, 2016

November 9, 2016

January 18, 2017

March 15, 2017

May 3, 2017

Executive Meetings

Held from 8:30 - 9:30 A.M. at
the Metropolitan Club

September 8, 2016

October 25, 2016

January 12, 2017

February 9, 2017

April 13, 2017

Tom Wiedeman
Tom Wiedemann
Jessica Johnston
Jessica Johnston
Mike McKeown
Mike McKeown
Vice President 
Frank Birkenhauer
Frank Birkenhauer
Immediate Past President
Michelle McMullen
Michelle McMullen
Secretary / Treasurer